Your browser does not support JavaScript!

People/Contacts


GAP is a program of USGS’ Core Science Systems Mission Area. GAP staff are based in several locations, including USGS offices in Boise, Idaho and Denver, Colorado.

Dr. Kevin Gergely
National GAP Program Manager
Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center, Snake River Field Station
970 Lusk St.
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 426-5219
Fax: (208) 426-5210
E-mail: gergely@usgs.gov

Dr. Alexa McKerrow
GAP Science and Technology Advisor & Acting Program Manager for Aquatic GAP
218 David Clark Labs
Department of Zoology, NCSU
Campus Box 7617
Raleigh, NC 27695-7617
Phone: (919) 513-2853
E-mail: amckerrow@usgs.gov

Julie Prior-Magee
PO Box 30003, MSC 4901
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Phone: (575) 557-1566
E-mail: jpmagee@usgs.gov

Partners

Boise State University

Lisa Johnson
Title: PAD-US Coordinator
Phone: (208) 874-3102
E-mail: LisajJohnson@boisestate.edu

Mason Croft
Title: GIS Analyst/PAD-US Database Manager
Phone: (208) 301-8288
E-mail: masoncroft@boisestate.edu

Anne Davidson
Title: Spatial Ecologist
Phone: (208) 503-3791
E-mail: annedavidson@boisestate.edu

Leah Dunn
Conservation Database Manager/GIS Analyst
Phone (208) 426-2696
E-mail: leahdunn@boisestate.edu

Biodiversity and Spatial Information Center
North Carolina Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
North Carolina State University

127 David Clark Labs
Department of Applied Ecology, NCSU
Campus Box 7617
Raleigh, NC 27695-7617

Curtis Belyea
Biologist, GIS Analyst
Phone: (919) 513-7337
E-mail: curtis_belyea@ncsu.edu

Matt  Rubino
Biologist, GIS and Species Database Specialist
Phone: (919) 513-7280
E-mail: Matt_Rubino@ncsu.edu

Nathan Tarr
Biologist, GIS and Species Database Specialist
Phone (919) 513-7280
E-mail: Nathan_Tarr@ncsu.edu

Todd Earnhardt
Plant Community Ecologist and Remote Sensing Specialist
Phone (919) 513-7292
E-mail: Todd_Earnhardt@ncsu.edu

Steve Williams
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist
Phone (919) 513-7413
E-mail: Steve_Williams@ncsu.edu

Center for Applied Spatial Ecology
New Mexico Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
New Mexico State University

Dr. Ken Boykin
New Mexico State University
Box 30003, MSC 4901
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: (575) 646-6303
E-mail: kboykin@nmsu.edu